I Finished Something!

Oh my goodness! I finished something last night! I finally got my planner done. It came out really nice, but I lost a 1/4″ somewhere, so I couldn’t add a nice edge around it. But it’s still pretty.

I consider it a prototype if you will.  I am planning on making more and putting them in my shop.  Maybe not calendars persay (since it’s March), journals, maybe.

Of course, it doesn’t fit in my purse. Oh well.

Don’t forget!  Green week is next week.  And after green week I’m going to start a photography challenge.  It’s the ABCs of your hometown.  I am hoping to get some people involved with this.  I am putting together a photography book for Baby J with the ABCs of her hometown, so I thought everyone could join in with me.  Let me know if your interested!

Leave a Reply

